Followers of in style anime readers eagerly awaiting the reveal of One Piece 1053 spoilers have lastly arrived. It’s understood that spoilers for the brand new chapter have been leaked on-line, and followers are wanting ahead to snapping up. On this weblog, we can even share data on the discharge date and time of the subsequent chapter. We’ll inform our readers when and the place they’ll learn the brand new chapter of the OP comedian, the final chapter earlier than the story’s ultimate chapter breaks. Followers are very enthusiastic about this chapter and are in search of correct details about this. Observe our web site Avitoa.com for the newest updates! ! ! ! ! !

Chapter 1053

Maintain your breath because the essential second approaches. The OP’s ultimate chapter comes earlier than the largest advance in comedian guide historical past. Eiichiro Oda’s break in “Getting ready for the ultimate arc”. The nice cartoonist’s announcement of the top of the sequence shocked half the world, whereas the remainder of the world was nervous and excited by the suspense of Chapter 1052. In keeping with experiences, Admiral Ryoukugyu, who we have by no means seen earlier than, simply watched Dahezhi go after Robin.

Chapter 1053 Spoiler Leaked

The Mugiwaras are savagely conquered each time one exhibits up, and a few concern the worst. However the reply to the query is what is going on to occur now within the new chapter of OP quantity 1053, so let’s have a look at when and the place followers can learn this unique chapter totally free. One factor we wish to make clear is that readers should wait lots after chapter 1053, as there shall be no OP chapters in one other month or so. We can’t know what occurred to the Straw Hats till Sunday, July 24. Simply two days after One Piece’s Jubilee, and every week earlier than the OP RED film hits theaters in Japan.

This chapter shall be able to launch for various time zones on the following occasions:

  • Pacific Time (Pacific Normal Time): Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 8 am
  • Japanese Time (EST): Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 11:00 am
  • India Time (IST): Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 8:30 pm
  • UK Time (BST): Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 4pm
  • European Time (CEST): Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 5pm
  • Philippines Time (PHT): Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 11pm
  • Japan Normal Time (JST): Monday, June 20, 2022 midnight
  • Australian Time (ACST): Monday, June 20, 2022 at 12:00 am

One Piece Chapter 1053 Assessment, Preview and Trailer

In keeping with the official announcement, OP Chapter 1053 is able to be formally launched to most abroad readers or followers on Sunday, June 19, 2022, on Monday, June 20, 2022. Individuals in Japan can learn it on Monday, June 20, 2022. Abroad readers can entry the difficulty by two official sources, each on-line. The primary is Viz Media’s MANGA Plus service, a digital platform the place readers can learn totally free.








By Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.